Special Commendation Award to PRSI Nagpur Chapter - KhabarBat™



kavyashilp™ Digital Media •Reg• MH20D0050703

    आता बनवा आपली स्वस्तात वेबसाईट   

डिजिटल मीडियाच्या माध्यमातून

आपला व्यवसाय, संस्था, उद्योगाची माहिती जगभर पोहचावा. 

          kavyashilp Digital Media -   Call- 7264982465      

Special Commendation Award to PRSI Nagpur Chapter

Special Commendation Award to PRSI Nagpur Chapter for organizing National Public Relations Day on 21st April 2019 was recieved by Satyendra Prasad Singh, Chairman PRSI Ngapur Chapter at the hands of Dr Ajit Pathak National President on Saturday 29th june 2019 at Jaipur during National Council meeting,election & AGM of Public Relations Society of India.

Vice presidents Unmesh Dixit, Narendra Mehta, Anu Mazumdar & U.S. Sharma,Secretary General Nivedita Bannerjee and Treasurer Dilip Chauhan were present prominently on this occasion.

Satyendra Prasad Singh gave the credit of this achievement to PR  Professionals, Wellwishers of PRSI.

Nagpur Collector  Ashwin Mudgal was the Chief Guest of PR  Day function at Nagpur. 

Pradeep Maitra presided over the function while Anil Gadekar was felicitated as best PRO of the year. 

Yashwant Mohite, M.M. Deshmukh, Akhilesh Halve, Yogesh Vitankar worked hard for the overall success of the program.